The little vineyard train

Guided tour by little train through the vineyards of the Montagne de Reims and the village of Chamery

Departure from the Cellar in Chamery, for an unusual walk with commentary on the tourist route, through the vineyards. You will discover the work of the winegrowers, their know-how, the village of Chamery (Champagne village classified 4 flowers, nestled at the bottom of the slopes, in the heart of the Montagne de Reims regional park), as well as the breathtaking view of the vineyard slopes. from the mountain of Reims

Guided tour by little train through the vineyard

Since 2004, the Champagne Lallement house has offered you to go for an unusual ride on the tourist route of Champagne aboard a small road train with 60 seats. Departing from the Petit train car park in Chamery, and in the form of a commented circuit, you will discover the vines of the Montagne de Reims and the know-how of the winegrowers, as well as the picturesque village of Chamery (classified "4 flowers" and nestled at the bottom of the slopes), while enjoying a breathtaking view of the vineyard..

This trip on the Little Train will allow you to fully enjoy your visit, in a friendly way with family or friends, while being comfortably seated on board. The small train is one of the wine tourism activities recognized in the Region and has the “Vineyard and Discovery” label for its quality service. It is also regularly commented on and cited by the following organizations:

-Petit Futé 2020
-Offices de tourisme : Epernay, Reims, Dormans, Hautvilliers

Visits :reservations only / departure from 15 people reserved.

Cellar visit

Cellar visit At the end of this ride on the little train, Maison Lallement offers you the possibility of a commented visit to the winemaker, to discover the techniques of making champagne. This visit will be followed by a tasting of the Brut 1st Cru. Visits by reservation only, for a minimum of 15 people registered. Visits possible in French, English or German.

Meal served in traditional Champagne costume!

As a follow-up to the stroll in the vineyard and the visit of the cellar, the house invites you to enjoy a meal in the cellar room, with service in traditional Champagne costume! The cellar room will immerse you in the atmosphere with its fresco featuring traditional Champagne imagery.

Meals possible, by reservation, for a minimum of 25 people registered. Price including the visit of the vineyard by train, the cellar visit followed by a tasting of Brut 1er Cru champagne and the meal: 1 single menu to choose from for the whole group.

Visit to a cultural site in the Region

Since its license obtained in 2009, the house has enjoyed the status of agency, allowing it to reserve and sell services provided by numerous local partners. Take the opportunity to book visits to cultural or tourist sites that are part of the regional heritage.

Services are possible for groups from 15 poeple ; Do not hesitate to contact to have further informations.

Contactez-nous pour plus d'informations

Nous sommes à votre disposition pour répondre à vos questions.
English

Le petit train des vignobles

Visite commentée en petit train à travers le vignoble de la montagne de Reims et le village de Chamery

Départ du Caveau à Chamery, pour une balade insolite commentée sur la route touristique, à travers les vignes. Vous découvrirez le travail des vignerons, leur savoir faire, le village de Chamery (village champenois classé 4 fleurs, blotti au fond des coteaux, au coeur du Parc régional de la Montagne de Reims), ainsi que la vue imprenable sur les coteaux du vignoble de la montagne de Reims

Réservez votre visite dès maintenant !

Visite commentée en petit train à travers le vignoble

Depuis 2004, la maison Champagne Lallement vous propose de partir pour une balade insolite sur la route touristique de la Champagne à bord d’un petit train vitré de 60 places. Au départ du parking du Petit train à Chamery, et sous la forme d’un circuit commenté, vous découvrirez les vignes de la Montagne de Reims et le savoir-faire des vignerons, ainsi que le village pittoresque de Chamery (classé « 4 fleurs » et blotti au fond des coteaux), tout en profitant d’une vue imprenable sur le vignoble.

Cette sortie en Petit Train vous permettra de profiter pleinement de votre visite, de manière conviviale en famille ou entre amis, tout en étant confortablement installés à bord. Le Petit Train fait partie des activités oenotouristiques reconnues dans la Région et possède le label « Vignoble et Découverte » pour sa prestation de qualité. Il est d’ailleurs régulièrement commenté et cité par les organismes suivants :

- Petit Futé 2021
- Offices de tourisme : Epernay, Reims, Dormans, Hautvillers

Les visites se font uniquement sur réservation et propose un départ à partir de 15 personnes. Les visites sont possibles en français, anglais et allemand.

Visite de cave

A l’issue de cette balade à bord du petit train, la maison Lallement vous offre la possibilité d’une visite commentée chez le vigneron, pour découvrir les techniques d’élaboration du champagne. Cette visite sera suivie d’une dégustation du Brut 1er Cru. Les visites se font uniquement sur réservation, pour un minimum de 15 personnes enregistrées. Visites possibles en français, en anglais ou en allemand.

Repas servi en costume traditionnel champenois !

Pour faire suite à la balade dans le vignoble et à la visite de la cave, la maison vous propose de profiter d’un repas dans la salle du Caveau, avec service en costume traditionnel champenois ! La salle du Caveau vous plongera dans l’ambiance avec sa fresque à l’imagerie traditionnelle champenoise.

Repas possibles, sur réservation, pour un minimum de 25 personnes inscrites. Tarif incluant la visite du vignoble en petit train, la visite de cave suivie d’une dégustation du champagne Brut 1 er Cru et le repas : 1 seul menu à choisir pour tout le groupe.

Visite d’un site culturel de la Région

Depuis sa licence obtenue en 2009, la maison bénéficie du statut d’agence lui permettant de réserver et de vendre des prestations assurées par de nombreux partenaires locaux. Profitez-en pour réserver des visites pour des sites culturels ou touristiques faisant partie du patrimoine régional.

Des propositions de prestations sont possibles pour des groupes à partir de 15 personnes ; n’hésitez pas nous contacter pour en savoir plus.

Contactez-nous pour plus d'informations

Nous sommes à votre disposition pour répondre à vos questions.
Français